Resident Reviews
99.62% Satisfaction Rate Add Your Review
  • Larry and Marilyn Freedman - 8/31/2016
    The sales and management Staff are outstanding Very sensitive to our needs and put forth every effort tto make us feel secure and HAPPY> The apartment is beautiful beyond our expectations. we look forward to spending many happy years in this beautiful building and enjoying down town Boca Raton
  • Vedrana Rossi - 2/26/2017
    101 Via Mizner has awesome resident amenities/facilities, gorgeous finishes, beautiful floorplans with stunning views & the nicest staff. It sets the bar high, as would be expected of any Mandarin Oriental development and clearly exceeds it. A truly enjoyable place to call home!
  • Marc Smerilson - 6/15/2017
    I love it here 1 of my most favorite homes ever,
  • Derek Z - 7/17/2017
    The Gym is new and very well kept. Also love the equipment. My trainer Jordan is amazing. He trains other people in the building as well. His number is 561 789 3867.
  • Erin B. - 8/21/2017
    Love it here! Beautiful views and high end finishes, and the pool makes it feel like I live at a resort!
  • Name Not Specified - 9/18/2018
    Love living here! Perfect in every way!
  • Alan & Cherry Klein - 9/19/2018
    We've been at 101 Via Mizner since the end of October 2017. It's like living in resort, with high quality features and a continuing flow of amenities and quality-of-life features and finishes. We looked at all the new residential buildings in Boca but 101 stood head and shoulders above the others. It was an easy choice then and it just keeps getting better. Residents cover a wide demographic range and the Lifestyle Director works flat-out to create a sense of community throughout and it's working. People here are warm, open, diverse, interesting. We have lived in good quality apartments in Manhattan, Paris and Los Angeles, and 101 brings a higher quality of life and of lifestyle. The Leasing and Management teams are highly responsive to every request and concern, and the Engineering and Maintenance staffs handle every work order expediently. 101 has made our decision to relocate to Boca from LA a success. We're truly delighted to be here.
  • Brad and Patti Goldfarb - 9/19/2018
    We have been living here for over a year and just re-signed our lease for another 15 months. The building is beautiful with the largest rooms for a rental in the area. The amenities are really great as is the staff. The office staff are personable and responsive, maintenance team is great, concierge staff goes out of their way and the activities director makes it so you feel like you live in a hotel with activities (weekly happy hour gatherings, trivia night, movie night at the pool, weekly yoga amongst much more). The staff really is outstanding and the building is maintained very well. We stayed here during the hurricane last year and felt very safe. Like every other rental building in the area, the walls are thin and no real soundproofing. But the good far outweighs the bad and we are very happy here. The residents are also very friendly. Location cannot be beat - we walk to everything. Very happy!
  • Jay Reubens - 1/7/2019
    Could not more pleased and already feels like home. World class service.
  • Lori & Jack Frost - 1/10/2019
    Our experience from the beginning of our interactions have been worthy of a five-star rating. Your level of professionalism and follow- through has been exemplary. We appreciated your patience when our home didn't sell as quickly as we anticipated and our apartment was held until we were ready. The valets have been wonderful, especially on move-in day. They helped us facilitate getting items out of our car and couldn't have been more accommodating. The concierge desk has been helpful in locating lost packages and pointing us in the right direction whenever questions have arisen. The maintenance staff has been extremely helpful. Our punch list items were addressed in a timely and professional manner. Lastly, we were so appreciative of our move-in gifts from Jennifer! They were a welcoming touch. We are hoping that this e-mail will be forwarded to upper management. We would like them to be aware of our incredibly positive experience during our first month here at 101 Mizner. Sincerely, Lori and Jack Frost
  • Karen Solomon - 1/10/2019
    All around fantastic place to live! The staff is friendly, building is immaculate. Enjoy all the amenities offered. My only negative is charging for parking - it really should be included as the rent is expensive on it's own. Other than that, I am proud to call this place home!
  • Jill - 5/2/2019
    I had the pleasure of touring 101 Via Mizner with Steven Thompson recently. He was so professional and helpful, and really went out of his way to answer all of my questions. Its a beautiful property and I will definitely consider it when I relocate to this area. Thank you Steven!
  • Antonio - 5/22/2019
    101 Via Mizner i would recommend to anyone looking for a place to live in Boca! From the structure of the building to the layout of the pool, which is on the privacy of the fifth floor, to the staff that works here. If you love the resort feeling, this is the place to look into to live a calm and comfortable life. last but not least, the event director out by one of the best event planners in south Florida, Jenniffer Paulino! 5 stars for sure!
  • Dr. Steven Lampert - 6/10/2019
    Since moving to 101 Via Meizner I have found the most perfect place to live. I have lived all around the world and this has become my Number 1 The staff is amazing the events are beyond compare .This is where you want to live. I am so impressed words fall short of the experience
  • Dr.Steven Lampert - 6/10/2019
    Nothing compared to this as a place to live